WARNING: NSFW thoughts may exist here.
this page is in chronological order from top to bottom.

daily diary

09/23/23

haha, been a while since i updated. no longer daily journal, just...journal.
im miserable. i upset my boyfriend a lot and he got mad at me because i didn't pay attention to him. im stupid. i think i'd rather die. i love you dearly please im sorry

08/03/23

i didn't end up watching my boyfriend play rain world today, but we did play it a bit together. i finished the von karma bunny art attatched below (god i hope i never get to utter those words ever again). i also want to rant about something in a separate entry.

08/02/23

more rain world, i also drew something i'm particularly proud of that i'll post in the next entry. my days are kind of uninteresting, but they're fun and that's what matters to me.

08/01/23

i watched my boyfriend play more rain world and that's about it, it still is a really good game.

07/31/23

i spent like half of today drawing, more art attached below, and the other half watching my boyfriend play rainworld, i cried at a specific ending. what a good game
also i'm a furry now i think (i'm really not but it's funny to say that)

07/30/23

i worked on my oc's redesign today, it's coming along nicely! image attached below. i think i'm falling in love with art again, finally finding my groove.

i also watched the new hololive english vtuber debuts and they're pretty aight. i don't like vtubers as much as i used to but they're fun.
as a side note, my boyfriend got me a bit horny today but it went away and rn i'm watching him play rainworld again. i should write something up about that on my media page once i get around to finishing it.

07/29/23

i watched my boyfriend play rainworld today and i'm gonna stay up tonight!! i made another asset for this page and me like it. it's so :3

07/28/23

i made this page on this date.
this page is basically my devlog and random things that come to mind, i will try to post once per day. i had fun experimenting with how to work out different styles and drew the little pixel icons and stuff.